We use cookies to track usage and preferences. I Understand

KICK: Electro House Expansion

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £11.55

Special Price: £9.00

'KICK: Electro House Expansion' features 50 Future House kick presets and click sounds for Sonic Academy's KICK Drum Synthesizer. This compilation contains the most popular bass drums for your next Electro records. Inside you will find great kicks created with a lot of different click sounds which are typical for this amazing genre!

* Required Fields

Regular Price: £11.55

Special Price: £9.00

You will receive 0.9 Point for purchasing this product!


This expansion includes kicks inspired by artists such as Hardwell, Dyro, Bassjackers or Burns . This pack also provides the same kicks recorded in WAV format, ready to drag and drop into your DAW! All presets are ready to use, just choose the best one and create your next hit track.

Matching your kick to the bass, or vice versa is now so easy! All presets have been designed with maximum precision and quality in mind.

If you don't have Sonic Academy's KICK Drum Synthesizer, you can still work with the WAV kick drums included in this pack.

Product Details:

• 50 Sonic Academy KICK Presets

• 50 AIFF Click Sounds

• 50 WAV Kick Drums


Please Note:

• Sonic Academy KICK 1.1+ is required to work with the presets

• WAV drums don't need the KICK plugin

Related Products

  • Shocking Electro House For Sylenth1
  • KICK: Tropical House Expansion
  • KICK: Future House Expansion
  • Shocking Electro House For Serum